Breaking News


Beef Ban In Meghalaya ! 5000 BJP Members Resign

Sting Newz Service: As per The North East Today, more than 5,000 youth members of BJP have resigned from the party due to the controversial ban on the sale of cattle for slaughter purpose. This can be a very big setback for BJP, especially when the party is working very …

Read More »

Act against agents helping illegal immigration: VK Singh

Sting Newz Desk:  Union Minister V K Singh today asked the states to come down “heavily” on the unauthorised agents who facilitate illegal immigration. He was addressing the first ‘Outreach Conference’ of the Ministry of External Affairs with the Telangana government on consular, passport and diaspora issues here. “Our biggest …

Read More »