Breaking News

Sting Newz

Top 10 Most Dangerous Countries In The World 2017

Sting  Newz  Service:  In going days world looks not a safe place for man as science put development faster and many new things introduced by scientists some are useful and some are taking lives of people because of the miss use. Weapons of different and new technologies are taking man …

Read More »

Top 10 Most Peaceful Countries In The World 2017

Sting Newz Service:  It is in the nature of every person of the world that they want to live in the happy and peaceful places, so peace in any country is measured by Global Peace Index and GPI will absolutely help people before travel in any part of the world. …

Read More »

Top 10 Most Powerful Countries In The World 2017

Sting  Newz  Service: There are lots of aspects concerned to determine which country is the most powerful country in the world, first and leading is that the country that has the powerful military in the world is perceptibly powerful, but this alone should not be concerned and considered while ranking …

Read More »

Top 10 Most Corrupt Political Party In The World 2017

  Sting Newz  Service:  A political party is a coalition of people who work jointly and struggle against one another to win political power; political parties do employ member or candidates, these parties are also to run and organize elections to decide the government any country of the world, they …

Read More »

BJP’s Trivendra Singh Rawat takes oath as U’khand CM

Dehradun: Senior Bharatiya Janata Party leader and former RSS pracharak Trivendra Singh Rawat took oath to become the 8th chief minister of Uttarakhand here on Saturday. Along with the new chief minister,  Satpal Maharaj, Harak Singh Rawat, Madan Kaushik, Arvind Pandey, Subodh Uniyal, Yashpal Arya and Prakash Pant were also …

Read More »

Yogi Adityanath to take oath as UP CM tomorrow

Lucknow: Yogi Adityanath, the controversial mascot of hardline Hindutva, will be the next Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh. In a move that surprised many, the 44-year-old five-term MP from Gorakhpur was elected the BJP legislature party leader at a meeting of the newly elected MLAs, a week after BJP won …

Read More »