Breaking News

3 Indian journalists to get International Health Media Fellowship, HT reported

Three Indian journalists – Dinesh C Sharma, Vidya Krishnan and Nabeela Khan – have been selected this year for the International Health Media Fellowships awarded by the Australian high commission and DataLEADS. ( Courtesy: HT)

Check Also

Corporal punishment: Delhi govt asks pvt school to take disciplinary action

Sting Newz Desk: The Delhi government has ordered Ramjas School in Anand Parbat area to take …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *